Grow Church

Sermons

Scroll down for earlier videos.

Reasons for Thanksgiving | Pastor Louis Mercieca Sermon (Mon 27 May 2024)

Live from St Albans - 26th May 2024

""give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus."" 1 Thessalonians 5:18

________________________________________________________________________________________________
We would love to connect with you!

Come along to our four campuses:
St. Albans (Victoria, Australia), Diggers Rest (Victoria, Australia), Aintree (Victoria, Australia) & Tagum City (Philippines)

Online:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/growchurch
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/GrowChurchTV
Website: http://www.growchurch.com.au/




Previous Videos



Reasons for Thanksgiving | Pastor Louis Mercieca Sermon (Mon 27 May 2024)

Our Supernatural Prayer Language | Pr Chris Kolle [ENG/VIET] | Pentecost Sunday Sermon (Mon 20 May 2024)

Awe of God | Meriel Kolle | Mothers Day Sermons (Mon 13 May 2024)

Adjustment | Pastor Greg Jones Sermons (Mon 13 May 2024)

The Energy The Spirit Provides | Pastor Chris Kolle Sermons (Mon 13 May 2024)

Ingredients for a Miracle | Pastor Lawrence Murti Sermons (Mon 22 Apr 2024)

Align - Prepare - Engage | Pastor Noel Saliba Sermons (Mon 15 Apr 2024)

Complete Joy | Pastor Matthew Kolle Sermons (Sun 07 Apr 2024)

The Resurrection Changes Everything | Pastor Chris Kolle | Easter Sunday Sermons (Tue 02 Apr 2024)

The Cross, God"e;s Remedy | Pastor Louis Mercieca | Good Friday Sermons (Tue 02 Apr 2024)

The Gospel | Pastor Chris Kolle | Open Door of Evangelism Sermons (Sun 24 Mar 2024)

Show & Tell | Pastor Matthew Kolle | Open Door of Evangelism Sermons (Mon 18 Mar 2024)

Inadequacy is Compulsory | Pastor Noel Saliba | Open Door of Evangelism Sermons (Tue 12 Mar 2024)

Open Door of Evangelism | Pastor Chris Kolle Sermons (Mon 04 Mar 2024)

Giving that Opens Doors | Pastor Chris Kolle | First Fruits Sermons [ENG & VIET] (Sun 25 Feb 2024)

For even earlier videos, please click here to access our YouTube channel ▹